Category: DEFAULT

Gravy (For My Mashed Potatoes) - Chubby Checker - The Chubby Checker Discotheque

08.01.2020 8 comments Article DEFAULT


Download Gravy (For My Mashed Potatoes) - Chubby Checker - The Chubby Checker Discotheque

Please try again. Photo from. You're now in slide show mode. Forgot password? Keep me signed in. Your email? The email you used to create your account. The last part of your Myspace URL. Ex: myspace. Facebook Twitter Email. Full Name? Most people use their real name. Forever Gold: Number 1 Hits []. Hit Club: The Hits []. Karaoke: Party Hits, Vol. Malt Shop Memories, Vol. Originals: Nostalgic [].

Party Hits: 18 Greatest []. Rock Hits: 18 Greatest []. Roots of Rock 'N' Roll, Vol. Spider-Man 3 [Music from and Inspired By] []. Ultimate Christmas Soul []. Cameo Parkway: The Greatest Hits []. Die Hit Giganten: Tanzsongs []. Hits of the 60s: Those Were the Days [3 Disc] []. K-Tel Presents: Back to the 60's []. Land of Dances [Direct Source] []. Malt Shop Memories: Jukebox Jems [].

Super 60's [Weton] []. The Evergreen Songbook []. All 60's! All Hits! All the Best []. All the Hits, Vol. Cameo Parkway []. Disco de Ouro, Vol. Hit Radio Flashback, Vol. It Happened in the Sixties []. K-Tel Greatest Hits []. K-Tel Presents: 1 Grooves of the '60s [].

Son of the Mask []. Spotlight on Music: Grade 7 Disc 1 []. The 60's Pop Classics [Legacy] []. The Best of Dee Dee Sharp []. Ultimate Collection [Universal International] []. Dance Dance Revolution Disney's Rave []. Legends and Heroes []. Celebrate: The Ultimate Party Album []. Classics []. Driving Rock [Box Set] [].

Rock 'N' Roll Greatest Hits of the 60's []. Rock and Roll Generation, Vol. Triple Value: Sixties []. All-Time Greatest Hits []. Jukebox Hits [Madacy] [].

Rock N' Roll Hits: Golden []. Rock and Roll Party [K-Tel] []. Ultimate Cheeky Party Album []. Ultimate Jukebox Collection [Ross] []. Back to Black: []. Fortieth Anniversary of Chubby Checker's Greatest [].

Greatest Hits of the 60s [ Platinum] []. Hearts in Atlantis []. Hits of the 60's, Vol. Mega 60's []. Mega Fete [Box] [].

Mister Twist []. Music of the Kennedy White House []. Philadelphia USA []. Spirit of the 60's [Green] []. Texas Twist []. Wolfman Jack's: Party Tunes []. Car Cruisin Superhits of the 50's and 60's []. Classic Rock Crate [].

Classic Rock Crate, Vol. Classic Rock: Hits of []. Cocodrilo Club []. Forever Gold []. Full Speed Ahead []. Hot Rod Rock []. Memorable Party Favorites Gravy (For My Mashed Potatoes) - Chubby Checker - The Chubby Checker Discotheque.

Millennium Pop Hits, Vol. Music for Your Wedding Party []. Number 1 Hits []. Party Time [SPG] []. Rock Culture []. Rock N' Roll []. Rock N' Roll 60's Flashback []. Rock N' Roll Hits of the 60's []. Rock N' Roll Reunion: to []. Rock N' Roll of the 60's []. Rock Revival []. Rock Revival: Rockin' Around the Clock []. Rock Revival: Rocking Down the House []. Sixties Collection: Great []. Sixties Shakin' All Over []. Soul Collection [Madacy 2] [].

The 60's [K-Tel] []. The Wedding Collection [K-Tel] []. Twist: Hits of Chubby Checker []. Twistin' Dance Party []. Wedding Collection, Vol. Greatest Hits: Millennium 60s, Vol. Millennium Party Madness [].

Party of the Millennium []. Philly Favorites Polythene Pam - The Beatles - Abbey Road. The 60's [Intercontinental] []. The Best of Chubby Checker [ Madacy] [].

The Sixties Collection [Madacy] []. The Twist []. Treasured Tunes, Vol. A Child's Celebration of Dance Music []. Beat Goes On [Rivie're] []. Box of Funny Wacky Favorites []. Classic Cuts: Let's Twist Again []. Greatest Hits of the 60's: []. Greatest Sports Rock and Jams [Box] []. Let's Party []. Music for Your Party, Vol. Non-Stop Dancing [Madacy] []. Original Party Music [].

Original Party Music, Vol. Party Favorites [Boxsets] []. Party Time, Vol. How Low Can You Go Manana Cindy Oh Cindy Peanut Vendor.

Twenty Miles Limbo Mother Goose Limbo Run Chico Run Rim And Coca Cola Lotta Limbo Mama Look-A Soul Is Ill (Remix) - Fla Fla - Timeless EP Boo.

Surf Party The Killer Oo-Kook-A-Boo Limbo Side By Side Twist It Up. Birdland Mashed Potato Love She Said Absurd Bird Like A Wheel A-Turning in my heart Sweet And Heavenly Time After Time Old Time Religion. Fever Georgia On My Mind Yes Indeed On Broadway Gravy (For My Mashed Potatoes) - Chubby Checker - The Chubby Checker Discotheque Tell My Baby Hey Bobba Needle Dodang Ole Anna Everybody Loves Saturday Night Ah Si Mon Moine.

Loddy Lo Someday (Dance Radio Mix) - Audiodrone - Someday Tzena Tzena Hooka Tooka Doncha Get Tired.

Hully Gully Gravy (For My Mashed Potatoes) - Chubby Checker - The Chubby Checker Discotheque Wah-Watusi She Wants To Swim Hucklebuck Gravy for my mashed potatoes Tuesday 22 October Wednesday 23 October Thursday 24 October Friday 25 October Saturday 26 October Sunday 27 October Monday 28 October Tuesday 29 October Wednesday 30 October Thursday 31 October Friday 1 November Saturday 2 November Sunday 3 November Monday 4 November Tuesday 5 November Wednesday 6 November Thursday 7 November Friday 8 November Saturday 9 November Sunday 10 November Monday 11 November Tuesday 12 November Wednesday 13 November Thursday 14 November Friday 15 November Saturday 16 November Sunday 17 November Gravy (For My Mashed Potatoes) - Chubby Checker - The Chubby Checker Discotheque Monday 18 November Tuesday 19 November Wednesday 20 November Thursday 21 November Friday 22 November We Got Your Rock - Ace Frehley - Frehleys Comet Saturday 23 November Sunday 24 November Monday 25 November Tuesday 26 November Wednesday 27 November Thursday 28 November Friday 29 November Saturday 30 November Sunday 1 December Monday 2 December Tuesday 3 December Wednesday 4 December Thursday 5 December Friday 6 December Saturday 7 December Sunday 8 December Monday 9 December Tuesday 10 December Wednesday 11 December Thursday 12 December Friday 13 December Thriller - Gothminister - Happiness In Darkness 14 December



Sitemap

Gold Shoes - Full Circle - Myth America, And I Love Her - Paul McCartney - Out There Osaka 1st, Marc Baron - Un Salon Au Fond DUn Lac, This Guys In Love With You - Dionne Warwick - The Diva Of Soul Music Live In Concert (DVD), The Murder Of Pélagie Rozier - Jacques Demy • Michel Legrand - Lintégrale / The Complete Edition, Hard On For Love - Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds - Your Funeral ... My Trial (Vinyl, Album), Peaches - Kim Fowley And The BMX Bandits - Hidden Agenda At The 13th Note (Live), O Ratel Ratel - Zomerzonde, Fun, Fun, Fun - Various - The Heart & Soul Of Rock N Roll, Vladimir Yakovlev*, Boris Okunev* - Domra and Guitar Music

8 comments

  • Tazshura
    - THE CHUBBY CHECKER DISCOTHEQUE Disc 1 Dancin' Party Whole Lotta Shakin' Goin' On The Fly Hully Gully Baby The Jet The Wah-Watusi She Wants 't Swim The Hucklebuck Let's Dance, Let's Dance, Let's Dance Run Chico Run Gravy (For My Mashed Potatoes) Fishin' Hava Negela (Twist) The Bossa Author: Antonio Hurtado.
  • Kazrale
    Jun 06,  · Chubby Checker and Dee Dee Sharp reprise their slinky, soulful duet "Slow Twistin'" superbly, and at further extremes from the dance tunes are the doo-wop "Silhouettes" from The Rays, garage rock "96 Tears" from? and the Mysterians, and superb ballads from The Tymes/5(5).
  • Shakasa
    Both "Mashed Potato Time" and "Ride" each sold over one million copies, and were awarded gold discs. " read more Dee Dee Sharp (born Dione LaRue, September 9, , Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States) is an American R&B singer, who began her career recording as a backing vocalist in
  • Zologal
    Find album reviews, stream songs, credits and award information for Discotheque - Chubby Checker on AllMusic - Gravy (For My Mashed Potatoes) Chubby Checker. Amazon: Fishin' Chubby Checker. Mashed Potato Time. Chubby Checker. Amazon: Shimmy. Chubby Checker.6/
  • Dahn
    about. Chubby Checker was the unrivaled king of the rock & roll dance craze; although most of the dances his records promoted -- the Pony, "the Fly," and the Hucklebuck, to cite just three -- have long since faded into obscurity, his most famous hit, "The T.
  • Goltisida
    Chubby Checker, de son vrai nom Ernest Evans, est né le 3 octobre à Philadelphie. Remarqué par son enployeur où il travaillait en chantant, il est mis en contact avec la maison de disques Cameo-Parkway qui lui fait signer un contrat à long terme.
  • Akik
    ‎Dee Dee Sharp hit the biggest with her first record for the Cameo/Parkway label, a blessing that pigeonholed the Philly songstress as a teenybopper forever to be identified with her number one smash from , "Mashed Potatoes Time." Living in Philadelphia, the home of Dick Clark's American Bandstan. Available with an Apple Music subscription.
  • Kehn
    Dee Dee Sharp - Topic Playlists; About; Home Trending History chubby checker & dee dee sharp "slow twist" - Duration: 2 minutes, 37 seconds. misterbok. Mashed Potato Time / Gravy (For My Mashed Potatoes) - Playlist. Dee Dee Sharp. Mashed Potato Time

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

1 2 »